Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

2. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

3. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

4. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

5. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

6. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

7. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

8. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

9. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

10. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

11. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

12. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

13. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

14. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

15. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

16. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

17. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

18. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

19. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

20. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

21. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

22. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

23. Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

24. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

25. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

26. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

27. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

28. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

29. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online

30. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMSanctuary/Online
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 18, 2021 12 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online

More information about our Shabbat services, including how to attend online, is at www.bethemeth.org/services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 28 2021 24 Kislev 5782