Sign In Forgot Password

Lunchtime Torah Study on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

6. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

7. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

8. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

9. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

10. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

11. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

12. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

13. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

14. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

15. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

16. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

17. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

18. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

19. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

20. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

21. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline

22. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Online

Beth Emeth members are invited to join Kol Ami online for a free weekly lunchtime Torah study on Wednesdays with Rabbi Bruce Aft, focusing on the commentaries of Rabbis Jonathan Sacks and Abraham Twerski.

Please register in advance to receive the Zoom link for Wednesday as well as links for readings and any schedule changes during the year. Come to as many or as few sessions as you wish (register any time during the season, a couple of days before the first session you want to attend). No prior Torah knowledge is necessary — come as you are!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782