Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Religious School

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Online
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Online

All classes are currently being conducted online. Details available at bethemeth.org/covid-19#rs

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780