Sign In Forgot Password

USY Virtual Game Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

2. Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

3. Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

4. Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

5. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

6. Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

7. Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

8. Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

9. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

10. Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

11. Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

12. Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline

13. Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Online
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM - Online

8th-12th graders are invited to join us to play Jackbox games online, Sunday nights from 7:45-9:15 PM. Email zachm@bethemeth.org for more details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 1 2020 9 Sivan 5780