Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for Tots

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMClassrooms 1 & 2

2. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMClassrooms 1 & 2

3. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMClassrooms 1 & 2

4. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

11:00 AM - 11:30 AMClassrooms 1 & 2
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Classrooms 1 & 2 (Postponed from 2/17 due to weather)
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Classrooms 1 & 2
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Classrooms 1 & 2
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Classrooms 1 & 2
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Classrooms 1 & 2

Bring your little one and come experience the joy of Shabbat at our interactive program for young children and their grown-ups. We’ll sing, dance, hear stories, eat challah and so much more!

Note: Please use the main synagogue entrance. Guests, please see our new security procedures to make reservations by Friday noon (CBE members, BEECC preschool families, and guests arriving with either do not need reservations). Questions? Contact Renee.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784