Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Service

Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 11:30 AMSanctuary/Online
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Online

Shabbat morning service. Information to attend services online, or in-person (prior reservation required), is at https://www.bethemeth.org/services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 17 2021 7 Tammuz 5781