Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (Grades K-7)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

4. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

5. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

6. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

7. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

8. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

9. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

10. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

11. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

12. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

Sunday morning Religious School classes for Grades K-7

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781