Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 21, 2024 15 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

2. Sunday, July 28, 2024 22 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

3. Sunday, August 4, 2024 29 Tammuz 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

4. Sunday, August 11, 2024 7 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

5. Sunday, August 18, 2024 14 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

6. Sunday, August 25, 2024 21 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

7. Sunday, September 1, 2024 28 Av 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

8. Sunday, September 8, 2024 5 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

9. Sunday, September 15, 2024 12 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

10. Sunday, September 22, 2024 19 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

11. Sunday, September 29, 2024 26 Elul 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

12. Sunday, October 6, 2024 4 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

13. Sunday, October 13, 2024 11 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

14. Sunday, October 20, 2024 18 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

15. Sunday, October 27, 2024 25 Tishrei 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

16. Sunday, November 3, 2024 2 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

17. Sunday, November 10, 2024 9 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

18. Sunday, November 17, 2024 16 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

19. Sunday, November 24, 2024 23 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

20. Sunday, December 1, 2024 30 Cheshvan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

21. Sunday, December 8, 2024 7 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

22. Sunday, December 15, 2024 14 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

23. Sunday, December 22, 2024 21 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

24. Sunday, December 29, 2024 28 Kislev 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

25. Sunday, January 5, 2025 5 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

26. Sunday, January 12, 2025 12 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

27. Sunday, January 19, 2025 19 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

28. Sunday, January 26, 2025 26 Tevet 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

29. Sunday, February 2, 2025 4 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

30. Sunday, February 9, 2025 11 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

31. Sunday, February 16, 2025 18 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

32. Sunday, February 23, 2025 25 Shevat 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

33. Sunday, March 2, 2025 2 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

34. Sunday, March 9, 2025 9 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

35. Sunday, March 23, 2025 23 Adar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

36. Sunday, March 30, 2025 1 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

37. Sunday, April 6, 2025 8 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

38. Sunday, April 13, 2025 15 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

39. Sunday, April 20, 2025 22 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

40. Sunday, April 27, 2025 29 Nisan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

41. Sunday, May 4, 2025 6 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

42. Sunday, May 11, 2025 13 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

43. Sunday, May 18, 2025 20 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

44. Sunday, May 25, 2025 27 Iyyar 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

45. Sunday, June 1, 2025 5 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

46. Sunday, June 8, 2025 12 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

47. Sunday, June 15, 2025 19 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

48. Sunday, June 22, 2025 26 Sivan 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online

49. Sunday, June 29, 2025 3 Tammuz 5785

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMSanctuary/Online
Past Sessions
Sunday, July 14, 2024 8 Tammuz 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Online
Sunday, July 7, 2024 1 Tammuz 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Sanctuary/Online

Sunday morning minyan. Note: if a date is missing in the list above, that means the service is a special one for a holiday or other event. Check the main calendar listing to find out more. For more information about the coming week or general information about services at Congregation Beth Emeth (including Zoom link), go to bethemeth.org/services

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784