Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

2. Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783

9:45 AM - 11:00 AMIn Person & Online

3. Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

4. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

5. Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

6. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

7. Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

8. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

9. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

10. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

11. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

12. Sunday, December 25, 2022 1 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

13. Sunday, January 1, 2023 8 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

14. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

15. Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

16. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

17. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

18. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

19. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

20. Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

21. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

22. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

23. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

24. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

25. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

26. Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

27. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

28. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

29. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

30. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

31. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

32. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

33. Sunday, May 28, 2023 8 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

34. Sunday, June 4, 2023 15 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

35. Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

36. Sunday, June 18, 2023 29 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online

37. Sunday, June 25, 2023 6 Tammuz 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMIn Person & Online
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In Person & Online
Sunday, September 25, 2022 29 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In Person & Online
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - In Person & Online
Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, August 21, 2022 24 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, July 31, 2022 3 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online
Sunday, July 3, 2022 4 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Online

Sunday morning minyan. Note: if a date is missing in the list above, that means the service is a special one for a holiday or other event. Check the main calendar to find out more. For more information about the coming week or general information about services at Congregation Beth Emeth (including Zoom link), go to bethemeth.org/services

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 5 2022 10 Tishrei 5783