Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

4. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

6. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, May 11, 2021 29 Iyyar 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

8. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online

Our monthly Hazak meetings are currently being conducted online via Zoom. Links will be publicized closer to each meeting date. See http://bethemeth.org/hazak for the schedule and to get on the email list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781