Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School (Grades 2-7)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

6. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

7. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

8. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

9. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

10. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

11. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

12. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

13. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

14. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

15. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

16. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

17. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

18. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

19. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

20. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

21. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

22. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

23. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

24. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

25. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

26. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

27. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

28. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

29. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMClassrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Classrooms/Social Hall/Flex Space/Sanctuary

Wednesday afternoon Religious School classes for Grades 2-7

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781