Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

2. Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

3. Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

4. Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

5. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

6. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

7. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

8. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

9. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

10. Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

11. Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

12. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

13. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

14. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

15. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

16. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

17. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

18. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

19. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

20. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

21. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

22. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

23. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

24. Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

25. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

26. Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

27. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

28. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

29. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

30. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

31. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

32. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

33. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

34. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

35. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

36. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

37. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

38. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

39. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

40. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

41. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

42. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

43. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

44. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

45. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

46. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

47. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

48. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

49. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary

50. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary

Wednesday evening minyan

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 14 2020 22 Tammuz 5780