Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

2. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

3. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

4. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

5. Wednesday, August 21, 2024 17 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

6. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

7. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

8. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

9. Wednesday, September 18, 2024 15 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

10. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

11. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

12. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

13. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

14. Wednesday, November 13, 2024 12 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

15. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

16. Wednesday, November 27, 2024 26 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

17. Wednesday, December 4, 2024 3 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

18. Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

19. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

20. Wednesday, December 25, 2024 24 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

21. Wednesday, January 1, 2025 1 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

22. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

23. Wednesday, January 15, 2025 15 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

24. Wednesday, January 22, 2025 22 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

25. Wednesday, January 29, 2025 29 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

26. Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

27. Wednesday, February 12, 2025 14 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

28. Wednesday, February 19, 2025 21 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

29. Wednesday, February 26, 2025 28 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

30. Wednesday, March 5, 2025 5 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

31. Wednesday, March 12, 2025 12 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

32. Wednesday, March 19, 2025 19 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

33. Wednesday, March 26, 2025 26 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

34. Wednesday, April 2, 2025 4 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

35. Wednesday, April 9, 2025 11 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

36. Wednesday, April 16, 2025 18 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

37. Wednesday, April 23, 2025 25 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

38. Wednesday, April 30, 2025 2 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

39. Wednesday, May 7, 2025 9 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

40. Wednesday, May 14, 2025 16 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

41. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

42. Wednesday, May 28, 2025 1 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

43. Wednesday, June 4, 2025 8 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

44. Wednesday, June 11, 2025 15 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

45. Wednesday, June 18, 2025 22 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online

46. Wednesday, June 25, 2025 29 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMSanctuary/Online
Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 11 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online

Wednesday evening minyan - go to bethemeth.org/services for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784