Sign In Forgot Password

Evening MInyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

2. Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

3. Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

4. Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

5. Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

6. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

7. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

8. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

9. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

10. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

11. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

12. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

13. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

14. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

15. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

16. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

17. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

18. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

19. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

20. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

21. Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

22. Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

23. Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

24. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

25. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

26. Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

27. Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

28. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

29. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

30. Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

31. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

32. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

33. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

34. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

35. Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

36. Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 2 Tishrei 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online

Wednesday evening minyan - go to bethemeth.org/services for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782