Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

2. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

3. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

4. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

5. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

6. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

7. Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

8. Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

9. Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

10. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

11. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

12. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

13. Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

14. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

15. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

16. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

17. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

18. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

19. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

20. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

21. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

22. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

23. Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

24. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

25. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

26. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

27. Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

28. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

29. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

30. Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

31. Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

32. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

33. Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

34. Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

35. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

36. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

37. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

38. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

39. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

40. Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

41. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

42. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

43. Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline

44. Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783

8:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online

More information about our Shabbat services, including how to attend online, is atĀ www.bethemeth.org/services. (Dates shown on the event page may not include special services - check the main calendar view for the complete schedule of Erev Shabbat Services.)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782