Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Online

2. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary/Online
Past Sessions
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, May 31, 2024 23 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 19, 2024 11 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, May 26, 2023 6 Sivan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, April 7, 2023 16 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary/Online

More information about our Shabbat services, including how to attend online, is at www.bethemeth.org/services. (Dates shown on this event page may not include special services - check the main calendar view for the complete schedule of Erev Shabbat Services.)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784