Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMSanctuary/Online

2. Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMSanctuary/Online

3. Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMSanctuary/Online

4. Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMSanctuary/Online

5. Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 8:45 PMSanctuary/Online

6. Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

7. Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

8. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

9. Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

10. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

11. Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

12. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

13. Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

14. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

15. Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

16. Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

17. Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

18. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

19. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

20. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

21. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

22. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

23. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

24. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

25. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

26. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

27. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

28. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

29. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

30. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

31. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

32. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

33. Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

34. Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

35. Friday, April 1, 2022 29 Adar II 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

36. Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

37. Friday, April 15, 2022 14 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

38. Friday, April 22, 2022 21 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

39. Friday, April 29, 2022 28 Nisan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

40. Friday, May 6, 2022 5 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

41. Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

42. Friday, May 20, 2022 19 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

43. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyyar 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

44. Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

45. Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

46. Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

47. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

6:15 PM - 7:00 PMSanctuary/Online

More information about our Shabbat services, including how to attend online, is at www.bethemeth.org/services.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781