Sign In Forgot Password

Erev Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 8:45 PM - Online
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Online
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sanctuary

Erev Shabbat Service - all are welcome; see https://www.bethemeth.org/services for information to join online.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 3 2021 25 Av 5781