Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee with David

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Office

Beth Emeth's Executive Director David Markovich invites Beth Emeth community members to join him for "Coffee with David" every Thursday afternoon between 3:00 and 5:00 PM. No appointment needed; just come on down! (Other beverages also available)

Come with ideas or questions, or just to say "hi!" 

If this time isn't convenient for you or you'd be more comfortable on Zoom, email David to arrange a different time.

P.S. David also welcomes your suggestions & comments, anonymous or not, in the new Suggestion Box that is mounted on the wall outside his office.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782