Sign In Forgot Password

Play Bridge Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

2. Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

3. Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

4. Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

5. Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online

Along with many other activities, the CBE Bridge group has shifted to a virtual meeting for its weekly game. We will use Bridge Base Online (BBO) to play from the comfort of our homes. We intend to continue meeting in cyberspace in accordance with CBE's calendar until the building reopens. If you are interested in playing bridge with other CBE members, please email David Kamerling.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781