Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOffsite

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOffsite
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Offsite
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Come join with fellow Sisterhood members (those who are interested in joining Sisterhood are welcome, too!) for great discussion and refreshments at members' homes, as we discuss a variety of books, some with Jewish content, some not.

The book list and links to Amazon are on the main Book Club webpage. If you use the links on that page, CBE receives a small commission while your price and buying process do not change.

Please contact Debbie & Denise at book-club@bethemeth.org to join the Sisterhood Book Club and receive regular emails with any date/time changes, questions for discussion, and meeting locations (or Zoom links when necessary), or with questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 13 2024 5 Nisan 5784