Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Come join with fellow Sisterhood members (those who are interested in joining Sisterhood are welcome, too!) for great discussion and refreshments at members' homes, as we discuss a variety of books, some with Jewish content, some not.

The book list and links to Amazon are on the main Book Club webpage. If you use the links on that page, CBE receives a small commission while your price and buying process do not change.

Please contact Debbie & Denise at book-club@bethemeth.org to join the Sisterhood Book Club and receive regular emails with any date/time changes, questions for discussion, and meeting locations (or Zoom links when necessary), or with questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782