Sign In Forgot Password

Second Monday (Grades K-7)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

2. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

3. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

4. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

5. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

6. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

7. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline

8. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 5:15 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM - Online

Students in Grades K-7 are invited to join in for fun online activities! Email zachm@bethemeth.org for more details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781