Sign In Forgot Password

Play Bridge Online

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

2. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

4. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

5. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

6. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

7. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

8. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

9. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

10. Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

11. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

12. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

13. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline

14. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

1:30 PM - 3:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM - Online

Our weekly bridge game has temporarily moved online! Email moadmin@bethemeth.org to find out how you can join in!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780