Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom In My Room

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online

"Zoom in My Room" online group conversation, led by CBE Board Member-at-Large Robyn Feuerberg. Every Tuesday and Thursday at 2:00 PM. More info at bethemeth.org/covid-19#other

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 10 2020 20 Av 5780