Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom In My Room

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

2. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

3. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

4. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

5. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

6. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

7. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

8. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

9. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

10. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

11. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

12. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

13. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

14. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

15. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

16. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

17. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

18. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

19. Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

20. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

21. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

22. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

23. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

24. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

25. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline

26. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

2:00 PM - 4:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Online

"Zoom in My Room" online group conversation, led by CBE Board Member-at-Large Robyn Feuerberg. Every Tuesday and Thursday at 2:00 PM. More info at bethemeth.org/covid-19#other

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 27 2020 4 Sivan 5780