Sign In Forgot Password

Online Book Discussion Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

3. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

4. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 16, 2020 22 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online

Zoom discussion of the book Einstein and the Rabbi by Naomi Levy. Led by CBE Executive Director Melissa Heifetz. Every Thursday at 4:00 PM. More info: bethemeth.org/covid-19#other

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 5 2020 15 Av 5780